Hello, Beyonce? WTF Is A “Freemason Edit” of Your Music Videos?

14 Feb
Beyonce - Concert in Barcelona in 2007
Image via Wikipedia

2.14.2010

By Chase Hunter

My own writing and research is coming back to haunt me.

Just a day or so ago, I wrote a piece titled:

“MK Ultr’s [Not So Secret] Relations with Hollywood”

So today I am just surfing Youtube for fun music, and I find this Beyonce video, and look how it is tagged. Is this creepy, or what? So Now I am looking for more music videos that are overtly tagged “freemason” – forget subliminals. These people are now deep into the territory of “overts”.

Chase

Related articles by Zemanta
Related articles by Zemanta
Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
2 Responses to “Hello, Beyonce? WTF Is A “Freemason Edit” of Your Music Videos?”

  1. LOUDelf 03/12/2010 at 12:01 pm #

    How do you know they have anything to do with the video?

    • CK Hunter 03/12/2010 at 8:04 pm #

      That’s the question I am asking. I want to know why the video is named “freemason edit”. I have been researching illuminati imagery in pop culture, and it’s getting worse. For example … and I have not figured this one out yet, there is something about black cats and black panthers that pertains to illuminati rituals and symbolism, not sure what it yet. It’s NOT the trick or treat black cat thing a la halloween – it’s something else entirely. I’m still looking into it.

      Hey … glad you stopped by.

      Chase

Leave a Reply

