Photonic Portal 2037 Growing By Leaps And Bounds

6 Aug
MSNBC

The demand for unreported stories and news coverage has resulted in hundreds of alternative news blogs appearing on line. Readership of alternative news is growing quickly.

Copyright 2011-3011 Chase Kyla Hunter & Photonic Portal 2037 All Rights Reserved. All re-posts must leave all content, author, blog name, original URL location & copyright stamp intact. Love this news blog? Shop here & support it. Help keep robust citizen journalism alive on the internet.

I started Photonic Portal 2037 in January of this year, 2011, out of a necessity to separate breaking news in alternative astronomy, space and ufology from my other news reporting on Alternative News Report. I needed a private archive to stash some of my own personal interests in the way of research and on a lark I whipped up this blog one evening. I didn’t really give it a whole lot of thought at the time, although every  topic covered here is a private and personal interest of mine. I just wanted a place to collect and record all the data I was finding on these topics. Voila. This baby was born.

The baby is taking off like a shot this year, with traffic quadrupling each month sequentially. I really had not expected that to happen but I’m thrilled. Now the big baby is outgrowing it’s origins as a “dot-wordpress” locale and I’d like to host it proper. In order to do that I need a little subscriber support.

This is a one time request for reader / subscriber donations which will be used to host this blog and it’s twin sister, All Nibiru 24-7, on a privately hosted domain where the spooky attempted surveillance moments will come to an end.

Sadly, WordPress staff have not responded to a single support request email I have ever sent them pertaining to attempts to censor what I write and post. My faith in the group that runs these servers is up in the air right now, as I don’t know quite what to think about it all. I’m not really even sure exactly who really actually owns WP at this point.

At any rate, if every Photonic Portal subscriber could do a one time donation of $5, I could begin the task of making this a surveillance proof and much more secure news platform.

I promise I will only ask this once. I pour most of my days and nights into this publishing work when I am not traveling, and it has to support itself. My meager retirement income won’t support me and the blogs too, sad to say. Below is a donation link and if readers could oblige me then I can make this a secure no-spy-zone. You’ll note the prepared digital check on the donation page will say “Alternative News Report” which is the parent company for Photonic Portal. Thanks in advance. I really appreciate it!

Chase Kyla Hunter on 8.6.2011

To make a one time supporting donation to Photonic Portal, All Nibiru 24-7, and Alternative News Report, click here.

4 Responses to “Photonic Portal 2037 Growing By Leaps And Bounds”

  1. Sharlock 08/09/2011 at 8:59 pm #

    You should know thaqt when I click on your paypal link it brings up a paypal message I will copy here for you.
    Sorry — your last action could not be completed

    If you were making a purchase or sending money, we recommend that you check both your PayPal account and your email for a transaction confirmation after 30 minutes.

    If you came to this page from another website, please return to that site (don’t use your browser’s Back button) and restart your activity.

    If you came from PayPal’s website, click the PayPal logo in the upper-left corner to return to our home page and restart your activity. You might have to log in again.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Bizarre Report Circulating of Recent Nuclear Explosions in USA’s Clandestine Underground Tunnel System | Photonic Portal 2037 - 08/27/2011

    […] Photonic Portal 2037 Growing By Leaps And Bounds (photonicportal.wordpress.com) […]

  2. Aerial UFO Super Close Up: Italian Video Footage | Photonic Portal 2037 - 08/27/2011

    […] Photonic Portal 2037 Growing By Leaps And Bounds (photonicportal.wordpress.com) […]

  3. Remarkable UFO Footage From Sweden, Recorded in 2010 | Photonic Portal 2037 - 08/29/2011

    […] Photonic Portal 2037 Growing By Leaps And Bounds (photonicportal.wordpress.com) Advertisement LD_AddCustomAttr("AdOpt", "0"); LD_AddCustomAttr("Origin", "other"); LD_AddCustomAttr("theme_bg", "151515"); LD_AddCustomAttr("theme_border", "333333"); LD_AddCustomAttr("theme_text", "bbbbbb"); LD_AddCustomAttr("theme_link", "80b0ff"); LD_AddCustomAttr("theme_url", "e74040"); LD_AddCustomAttr("LangId", "1"); LD_AddCustomAttr("Autotag", "entertainment"); LD_AddCustomAttr("Autotag", "music"); LD_AddCustomAttr("Tag", "ufo-video-sweden-2010"); LD_AddCustomAttr("Tag", "ufo-sweden-2010"); LD_AddCustomAttr("Tag", "ufo-video-sweden-2010-2"); LD_AddSlot("wpcom_below_post"); LD_GetBids(); Love it? Think others ought to see it? Share it!EmailDiggRedditPrintTwitterStumbleUponFacebookLinkedInLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. This entry was posted in UFO Video Sweden 2010 and tagged ufo sweden 2010, ufo video sweden 2010. Bookmark the permalink. ← The Annunaki Legend, Human Species Amnesia, and The Rise of the Son of Perdition […]

Leave a Reply

